2021 Most Improved Award Winner

Ramon Armendariz won the 2021 Most Improved award. Ramon stepped into a lead position in 2021 and did a great job with communicating, completing his paperwork, and taking pride in all he did. Congratulations Ramon and thank you for all of your effort!

List of Nominees:

Crispin Morales – nominee

Greg Cervantes – nominee

Travis Sipple – nominee

Leave a Comment